Name Title Email Phone Page
Kristen Murphy Secretary KMurphy@nlmusd.org Ext. 7217
Carol Glarum Attendance Clerk CGlarum@nlmusd.org Ext. 7217
Fatima Van Hartingsveldt Transitional Kindergarten FVanhart@nlmusd.org
Kristen Rouse Kindergarten Teacher KRouse@nlmusd.org
Lucy Villegas First Grade Teacher LVillegas@nlmusd.org
Nancy Reeves Second Grade Teacher NReeves@nlmusd.org
Laura Navarrette Third Grade Teacher LNavarrette@nlmusd.org
Susan Austin Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher SAustin@nlmusd.org
Mike Craddock Fourth Grade Teacher MCraddock@nlmusd.org
Jim Morin Fifth Grade Teacher JMorin@nlmusd.org
Jennifer Petruescu Fifth Grade Teacher JPetruescu@nlmusd.org
Sheila Gillen Media Clerk SGillen@nlmusd.org
Eusebia Cannon Cafeteria Cashier
Juan Lara Senior Custodian
Ray Ramirez Crew Custodian raramirez@nlmusd.org ##
Andrea Wooldridge SDC Teacher AWooldridge@nlmusd.org
Sherry Elkins SDC Teacher SElkins@nlmusd.org
Taryn Leonard Speech & Language Pathologist TLeonard@nlmusd.org
Perez Hawkins RSP Teacher PHawkins@nlmud.org
Veronica Diaz Cafeteria Manager VDiaz@nlmusd.org
Leslie Tennyson Psychologist LTennyson@nlmusd.org
Emily Klauk Second/Third Grade Teacher EKlauk@nlmusd.org
Robin Padget Principal RPadget@nlmusd.org